REVIEWS

Reviews left by our customers

​All reviews that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating

SCORE   5.0   |   59  REVIEWS
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
May 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Davids workmanship is first class and should last us a lifetime. He is a perfect gentleman who we would recommend to anyone

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
April 28, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

David designed and fitted sliding door wardrobes. He arrived on time and completed the job in one day. Everything left clean and tidy. I am very pleased with the work and I would recommend him

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 13, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Clear information as to availability. We were very pleased with this and earlier work making new bookshelves for our library.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 13, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Clear information as to availability. We were very pleased with this and earlier work making new bookshelves for our library.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
February 06, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Great communication throughout from quote to finished job. Turned up on days he stated. Good quality job, friendly and efficient. Would definitely use again for future projects.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
February 04, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

David came as promised - indeed earlier than agreed to make it more convenient for myself. He completed the work to a high standard, and we are very happy with the experience and the outcome.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
January 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Dave quoted for the job last year and told me how busy he was (Always a good sign) He started work on the date stated and arrived on time every day he was at the house The quality of his work was e ...

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
January 04, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

The door and frame were rotten and we received helpful advice about suitable replacement and timescale, and the work was carried out as promised.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 05, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Faultless work, very friendly, punctual, tidy. He also pulled in two other jobs I needed doing without having to book him in for a future date. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Dave fitted an oak floor, completely rebuilt our kitchen island and fitted the entire house with new Victorian style internal doors. The work has transformed our house. Dave listened carefully to what ...

Click Below To Post A Review About Us